College Administration
Saidu Medical College Swat is administered by a Principal/Dean who is appointed by Health Department, Govt. of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. He is helped by Vice Principals, other senior faculty members of the college and the academics council

S.No Name
1. Professor Dr. Israr ul Haq Principal/Chief Executive
2. Mr. Khurshid Anwar PS to Principal/Chief Executive
3. Professor Dr. Sahibzada Saeed Jan Vice Principal (Administration)
4. Professor Dr. Gulshan Hussain Vice Principal (Clinical)
5. Professor Dr. Imran uddin Khattak Vice Principal (Academics)
6. Professor Dr. Amreek Lal Chief Provost

7. Dr. Izaz ur Rahman Chief Proctor
8. Dr. Mehreen Deputy Chief Provost (Girls)  
9. Mr. Syed Muhammad Naeem Director Academics/Student Affairs
10 Dr. Assadullah Chairman Library Committee
11. Dr. Sidra Tariq Warden Girls Hostel  
12. Mr. Sarzamin Khan Lecturer Islamiat/Legal Affairs
13. Mr. Amir Zeb Bacha Computer Programmer/IT Deptt:
14. Mr. Taj Muhammad Accounts Officer
15. Mr. Muhammad Ayub Khan Assistant(BPS-16)
Incharge Establishment Section
16. Mr. Mushtaq Ahamad Acting Librarian
17. Mr. Bakht Muneer Junior Clerk/Hostel Affairs (Female & Male)  
18. Mrs. Fazeelat Waqar House Keeper.  
19. Mr. Danishmand Khan Store Keeper