Faculty Members

S.No Name of Doctor Qualification Designation Faculty Reg No.
1. Dr.Naik Zada MBBS,MCPS(Sur:) FCPS(Sur:), M.Phil (Anatomy) Professor 4960/5972-N/M
2. Dr. Asadullah MBBS, MCPS, FCPS, M.Phil Assistant Professor 4958/4481-N/M
3. Dr. Inayatullah MD, M.Phil (Anatomy) Assistant Professor 13402/7193-N/M
4. Dr. Shaheen Mohmand MBBS Pl. Demonstrator 4954/5378-N/M
5. Dr. Muhammad Amin MBBS Sr. Demonstrator 14754/8557-N/M
6. Dr. Bakht Zada MBBS Sr. Demonstrator 19077/4132-N/M
7. Dr. Sultan Mahmood MD Sr. Demonstrator 19871/8190-N/M
8. Dr. Musa Khan MBBS Sr. Demonstrator 25166/9820-N/M
9. Dr. Kaleemullah MBBS Demonstrator Apllied F.R
10. Dr. Muhammad Usman MBBS Demonstrator Applied F.R
11. Dr. Imran Ashraf MBBS Demonstrator Applied F.R
12. Dr. Amanullah MBBS Demonstrator Applied F.R

Anatomy Department is one of the major Department of the college. It was established in 1998 with the start of the Saidu Medical College. It is equipped with all modern teaching aids like Multimedia Projector, Epidiascope cum slide Projector, Teaching Microscopes, Film Projectors, Over Head Projectors. All the micro technique equipments like tissue processor, microtome, tissue bath, tissue oven etc are also present for teaching as well as for preparation of histological teaching slides. There are also the research facilities in the department for Post-Graduation in the subject of embryology & histology & other sub specialties of the subject.

Anatomy Department plays a pivotal role in preparing students for higher medical education. The staff of the Department is actively involved in achieving this goal,