Editorial Board
Journal of Saidu Medical College, Saidu Sharif Swat, Pakistan

The Editorial Board of the Journal of Saidu Medical College, Swat is composed of faculty members with a good experience in medical writing, medical research and editing skills. The Editorial Board meets at regular intervals to review ongoing journal work, inform itself of new articles, select them for due processing and final selection, assign tasks, viewthae the contents of fourthcoming issues and pass critical editorial judgement on any topic that they think fit in keeping with the laid down policies of the journal.
The Editorial Board is currently comprised of the following members:
Professor Dr. Imran-ud-Din Khattak
Principal Saidu Medical College, Saidu Sharif Swat, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Email: info@smcswat.edu.pk
Professor Dr. Aziz Ahmad
Chief Editor
Head of Department of Medicine, Saidu Group of Teaching Hospital, Saidu Sharif Swatail
Email: azizahmad757@gmail.com
Dr. Alam Zeb
Managing Editor
Department of Physiology
Email: dralamzebsmc55@yahoo.com
Editorial Board Members
Professor Dr. Gulshan Hussain
Department of ENT
Professor Dr. Manzoor Ali
Department of Surgery
Associate Professor Dr. Samiullaha
Department of Surgery
Assistant Professor Mr. Syed Muhammad Naeem
Department of Biochemistry
Email: smnaeem2000@yahoo.com
Sr Registrar Dr. Saima Perveen
Department of Gynecology
Assistant Professor Dr. Izar ur Rahman
Department of Physiology
Email: drizazrahman@yahoo.com
Sr. Registrar Dr. Abdul Hadi
Department of Cardiology
Editorial Advisory Board
Dr. Tasleem Akhtar
Khyber Medical University Peshawar
Dr. Ahmad Sadiq
Manchester Royal Eye Hospital, Manchester UK
Dr. Zahoor Ullah
Peshawar Medical College, Peshawar
Dr. Faiz ur Rahman
Peshawar Medical College, Peshawar
Dr. Jehangir Arshad Khan
Pakistan Medical Research Council
Dr. Abdul Rahman
Medical Sciences University Kuwait
Dr. Akhtar Shereen
Kohat Institute of Medical Sciences
Dr.Mukhtiar Zaman Afridi
Khyber Medical University
Dr.Rashid Ahmand
Professor of Physiology BKMC
Dr.Javed Iqbal Frooqui
LRH Peshawar.
Dr.Rab Nawaz
Pak International Medical College Hayatabad Peshawar.
Satistatician Bibliographer
Dr. Muhammad Riaz Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad