SMC Literary Society

 In order to enhance Literary interest of the students, the college established a Literary Society in 2001, The Principal of the college being the Patron of society.

The Society has seven sections namely English, Urdu, Pashto, Islam, Medical, Arts/Dramas and Activity Section including photograhpy.

Consecutive Council
Mr. Muhammad Naeem (Assistant Professor) , Director of Literary Society
Zahid Iqbal, 4th Year MBBS, Literary Secretary
Khatir Behlol, 3rd Year MBBS, Deputy Literary Secretary
Nauman Habib, 3rd Year MBBS, Deputy Literary Secretar
Hidayat Khanzada, Chief Editor
Abdullah, Chief Editor of Islamic Section
Ali Shan, Co-Editor of Islamic Section
S.M Adnan, Chief Editor of English Section
Jehan Zeb, Co-Editor of English Section
Daud Ishaqi, Chief Editor of Urdu
Farid Ali, Co-Editor of Urdu Section
Hazrat Umar, Chief Editor of Pashto
Naveed Afridi, Co-Editor of Pashto Section
Tahir Iqbal, Chief Editor of Arts & Dramas

Syed Sabir Shah, Chief Editor of Medical
Taimur Aslam, Co-Editor of Medical
Taimur Khan, Chief Editor of Activity Section
Sayed Sadam Hussain, Chief Editor Photography
Zeshan Ahmad, Co-Editor of Photography